Centre of Excellence for industrial LiasonWorking together, Creating opportunities


Budmouth College Chickerell Road Weymouth DT4 9SY Tel: 01305 830578

Members- Non- Accredited Members

Current MembersAccredited MembersNon- Accredited MembersAlumni Members


The students listed below have fully participated in an internship at the CEIL® and fulfilled the minimum time requirements of the programme; but have not completed a professional assessment.

July 2019: Oscar Bell, Freyja Britton, Oliver Coward, Trent Crowley, Mollie Fagg, Alexander Foley, Ethan Gear, Amy Groves, Freya Holland, William Jolliffe, Megan Pring, Naomi Smith and Morgan Thomas.

July 2018: Holly Fowler

July 2017: Cameron Toft

July 2016: Sam Rodrigues

July 2015: Chris Walkinshaw and James Burgess

July 2014: Charlie Benson, Chloe Osborn, Chris Theakstone, Lucy Mcphail

July 2013: Jack Owens , Shannah Cowan, Ellen Buckland, Alice Bowker, Nicole Skipper and Kelsey Burnell.